Flexible payments
Over 40,000 reviews
Flexible payments
Over 40,000 reviews

Flynn Meaney Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney Bad Habits

$15.50 Regular price ELSEWHERE ELSEWHERE $21.00 Sale priceSave 26%
/
$3.88
x 4
Payments
$3.88
x 4
Payments
$2.58
x 6
Payments
$1.55
x 10
Payments
$1.55
x 10
Payments
  • No Dispatch Delays
  • Fast & Local Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • Not eligible for Gift Wrapping
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Publisher Description:

The funniest book you'll read all year - a must-read for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

The day they gave me the St Mary's rulebook, I ripped it up.In a world of curfews, uniforms and traditions, Alex is a lone, loud voice for female equality. So when she decides to stage the ground-breaking feminist play The Vagina Monologues she has one thing on her mind - getting expelled. But as Alex's campaign kicks in, she realises that just maybe she can make a change at St Mary's. To do that, she's going to need a little help... Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

Author Biography:

Flynn Meaney is the author of The Boy Recession and Bloodthirsty. She studied marketing and French at the University of Notre Dame, where she barely survived the terrifying array of priests and nuns, campus ghosts, and bone-crushing athletes who inspired Bad Habits. Since completing a very practical MFA in Poetry, she works for a French company and travels often between New York (when she's in the mood for bagels) and Paris (when she's in the mood for croissants).

Product Details:

Subtitle Enrol here for Rebellion
Author Flynn Meaney
Imprint Penguin
ISBN-10 0241407192
ISBN-13 9780241407196
Format Paperback
Publication Date 16 February 2021
Pages 352
Language English
Audience Children/Juvenile

FREE Shipping on all urban orders over $99. Excludes bulky items.

Urban orders under $99: $5.99

Rural orders: $7.99

All in stock items ship within 1-3 business days.

Orders are track and trace; delivered by New Zealand Couriers.

For more information see our shipping page.

More from All
$269.00
HP Chromebook 11 G5 Notebook PC 1FX82UT - Refurbished
HP
Clearance
Save 20%
sistema 5 Piece Value Pack - Green
Regular price ELSEWHERE $9.99 ELSEWHERESale price $7.99
sistema 5 Piece Value Pack - Green
sistema
More Options
FROM $121.90
Black Opium by Yves Saint Laurent EDP
Yves Saint Laurent
Recently viewed