100% kiwi owned
Flexible payments
60-DAY RETURNS*
100% kiwi owned
Flexible payments
60-DAY RETURNS*

Guy Gavriel Savit The Way Back

Guy Gavriel Savit The Way Back

Guy Gavriel Savit The Way Back

$23.95 Regular price ELSEWHERE ELSEWHERE $30.00 Sale priceSave 20%
/
$5.99
x 4
Payments
$5.99
x 4
Payments
$3.99
x 6
Payments
$2.40
x 10
Payments
$2.40
x 10
Payments
  • Fast & Local Shipping
  • 100% Kiwi Owned
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Notify me when back in stock

Email me when available

Publisher Description:

If the world of the living were a suit of clothes and the world of the dead the bony flesh beneath, then at each elbow there would be a cemetery gate. Here the dead rub up against the living world. Here the living world wears thin.

Yehuda Leib and Bluma have seperate, unexpected meetings with The Dark One- Death. Meetings which push them on journeys far from their homes across the Far Country - the world of the dead . . .

Literary fantasy steeped in Jewish folk lore and tradition, The Way Back is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

Author Biography:

Gavriel Savit graduated in musical theatre. As an actor and singer, Gavriel has performed on three continents, from New York to Brussels to Tokyo. He lives in Brooklyn, New York. Anna and the Swallow Man is his first novel.

Product Details:

Author Gavriel Savit
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Year 2020
ISBN-10 0241442540
ISBN-13 9780241442548
Format Paperback
Publication Date 2020-09-15
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Pages 320
Audience Age 10-17
Language English
Audience Children/Juvenile


URBAN DELIVERY
$5.99 delivery

All in stock items are dispatched by the next business day
North Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 1-2 working days
South Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 2-3 working days

RURAL DELIVERY
$7.99 shipping fee
All in stock items are dispatched by the next business day

North Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 2-3 working days
South Island estimated delivery time after dispatch : 3-4 working days

For more information see our shipping page.

More from Body Wash
Save 6%
Bondi Sands Body Wash 500mL
Regular price ELSEWHERE $17.99 ELSEWHERESale price $16.89
Bondi Sands Body Wash 500mL
Bondi Sands
Sold Out
473mL
Regular price ELSEWHERE $8.30 ELSEWHERESale price $5.99
Old Spice Swagger Body Wash 473mL
Old Spice
$20.99
Oasis Beauty 3-in-1 Bubble Bath, Shampoo & Body Wash
Oasis Beauty
LYNX Body Wash BLACK 400mL
$6.99
Lynx Body Wash BLACK 400mL
Lynx
Sold Out
LYNX Body Wash GOLD 400mL
$5.79
Lynx Body Wash GOLD 400mL
Lynx
Sold Out
200mL
$19.99
Olive Baby Hair & Body Wash 200mL
Olive Baby
Recently viewed