Skip to content
Free shipping over $50*
Fast shipping
Flexible payments
Over 40,000 reviews

Jane Fallon Worst Idea Ever

Our Price Our Price: $28.20
Elsewhere $37.00 Elsewhere
Sold out
 $7.05  x 4 Fortnightly Payments
 $7.05  x 4 Fortnightly Payments
 $4.70  x 6 Weekly Payments
 $2.82  x 10 Weekly Payments
 $2.82  x 10 Weekly Payments

Pre-order: Estimated dispatch

Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle Out of stock

No dispatch delays. Shipping to all of NZ including Auckland.

Notify me when back in stock

Email me when available

Publisher Description:

The brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and Tell Me a Secret.

Perfect summer reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Gill Sims.

Author Biography:

Jane Fallon is the multi-award winning television producer behind such shows as This LifeTeachers and 20 Things to do Before You're 30. Her previous novels, Getting Rid of MatthewGot You Back and Foursome were all top ten bestsellers and Foursome was nominated for a Melissa Nathan award. The Ugly Sister is Jane's fourth novel.

Product Details:

Author Jane Fallon
Imprint Michael Joseph
ISBN-10 0241414474
ISBN-13 9780241414477
Format Trade Paperback
Publication Date 4 May 2021
Pages 400
Language English
Audience General/Trade

Customer Reviews