100% kiwi owned
Flexible payments
60-DAY RETURNS*
100% kiwi owned
Flexible payments
60-DAY RETURNS*

Pittacus Lore Lorien Legacies Reborn: Fugitive Six

Clearance
Pittacus Lore Lorien Legacies Reborn: Fugitive Six

Pittacus Lore Lorien Legacies Reborn: Fugitive Six

$10.99 Regular price ELSEWHERE ELSEWHERE $16.95 Sale priceSave 35% Clearance
/
$2.75
x 4
Payments
$2.75
x 4
Payments
$1.83
x 6
Payments
$1.10
x 10
Payments
$1.10
x 10
Payments
  • Fast & Local Shipping
  • 100% Kiwi Owned
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Publisher Description

After I Am Number Four came Generation One . . .

It's a year since John Smith and the Lorien Garde helped defeat the Mogadorian invasion of Earth.

Now all over the planet teenagers are developing new powers - new Legacies.

But this terrifies everyone else. Those with Legacies are forced to register themselves. They are cast out of families. Hunted. Some are murdered.

So the Garde create an Academy. A place where the gifted may come and learn. They will be trained to use their powers to help protect humankind.

But some believe there's a better use of their talents. They have other plans. And they don't care who dies to bring them about . . .

Author Biography

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Product Details

Author Pittacus Lore
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Year 2018
ISBN-10 1405934255
ISBN-13 9781405934251
Format Paperback
Publication Date 2018-12-13
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Pages 448
Audience Age 13
Language English
Audience Children/Juvenile


URBAN DELIVERY
$5.99 delivery

All in stock items are dispatched by the next business day
North Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 1-2 working days
South Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 2-3 working days

RURAL DELIVERY
$7.99 shipping fee
All in stock items are dispatched by the next business day

North Island estimated delivery time after dispatch: 2-3 working days
South Island estimated delivery time after dispatch : 3-4 working days

For more information see our shipping page.

More Options
Save 39%
Suitable For: Those with a light-medium complexion and first time tanners. Experience a sun-kissed tan every time with Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam. Enriched with aloe vera and infused with a scent of coconut, this lightweight self-tanning foam will leav
Regular price ELSEWHERE $22.99 ELSEWHERE FROM $13.99
Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam
Bondi Sands
Save 13%
Regular price WAS WAS $15.99Sale priceSALE SALE $13.99
Care Worx Daily Use Protective Face Masks 50-Pack
Care Worx
Clearance
Save 46%
Regular price WAS WAS $34.99Sale priceSALE SALE $18.99
mybeauty Magnetic Hold 8pc Brush Set
mybeauty
$9.99
Revlon Colorstay Liquid Liner - 251 Blackest Black
Revlon
More Options
Save 37%
Regular price WAS WAS $19.95 FROM $12.49
Revlon PhotoReady Insta-Filter Foundation
Revlon
Clearance
Save 17%
Regular price WAS WAS $5.99Sale priceSALE SALE $4.99
Gellack Oil Remover
Gellack
Recently viewed